2018 Open Combo dates

January 23, 2018

 

 

 

Launched in September 2015, CAS Open Combo has quickly become a hit each month. Taught by one of our senior choreographers, the evening begins with a warm up and some core strength training, before moving on to learn a block of choreography in a particular style. Fun, challenging and expressive - the very best of recreational dance.

 

With a focus on choreography and exploring different styles, the class is perfect for both those who have previously learnt dance and want to reconnect without committing to a weekly class or those who have never danced before but would like to give it a go without attending hours of technique classes.

 

There are no hidden contracts and the classes are stress-free: simply RSVP online (or send us an email!) and pay $10 at the door.​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 2018 combo classes are:​​​​

 

Monday 19th Feb

Monday 19th March

Monday 30th April

Monday 28th May

Monday 25th June

Monday 30th July

Monday 27th August

Monday 24th September

Monsay 29th October

Monday 19th November

Monday 17th December - christmas special

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

#CASfamily - our June Newsletter

July 5, 2018

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

January 23, 2018

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Classes held at:
Eastwood Uniting Church hall
16 Lakeside Rd
EASTWOOD

© 2018 Creative Arts Studio